TRIBOLOGY DISCUSSIONS

A series of discussions to learn and to be inspired by TRIBOLOGISTS 

 

LEARN ABOUT WIND ENERGY 

FINDING SOLUTIONS TO FRICTION, WEAR AND LUBRICATION PROBLEMS RELATED TO RENEWABLE ENERGY 

 

Next Topic
Tribology Discussions on Lubrication of Wind Turbine Components by Dr. Amaya Igartua
 
When and Where?
21st October, 2020
  • 2:30 PM (Amsterdam)
  • 6:00 PM (New Delhi)
  • 8:30 AM (New York)
Convert to your local time zone by clicking HERE.
 
This event is online. Complete the registration form for access.  

Register Now

Dr. Amaya_Tribology Discussions_Ducom-1

Dr. Amaya igartua

Coordinator of materials Initiatives, Co-secretary of the EUMAT Materials Platform, Tekniker, Spain

Dr. Taco_Tribology Discussions_Ducom-1

Dr. Taco Mets

Technical Director, Van Meeuwen Lubrication, Netherlands

Webp.net-resizeimage (2)

Dr. Balasubramaniam Vengudusamy

Senior Research Tribologist, Kluber Lubrication, Germany

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER 2020

PAST EVENTS